Nadine SchuelkeNadine Schülke
Technisches Sekretariat


nschuelke@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-16


 

 

Hoffmann

Rebecca Hoffmann


rhoffmann@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-29


 

 

Thomas StoltmannThomas Stoltmann
Kundendienst Logistiksysteme/IT

tstoltmann@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-31


 

 

stumpeAlexander Stumpe
Kundendienst Logistiksysteme/IT

astumpe@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-17


 

 

Dominik WenteDominik Wente
Kundendienst

dwente@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-71


 

 

WinklerMelina Winkler
Kundendienst

mwinkler@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-39


 

 

Marcus KaupelMarcus Kaupel
Kundendienst

mkaupel@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-36


 

 

Uwe BressertUwe Bressert
Kundendienst

ubressert@multimatic.de
Fon: 0 54 22/1 00-73